

Malmö, 5 November 2009

Nomination committee for Duni's AGM 2010

Pursuant to a resolution adopted at Duni's Annual General Meeting in 2009, a nomination committee has been appointed prior to the Annual General Meeting in 2010. Duni hereby annuances the composition of the nomination committee.

The following persons will serve on the nomination committee, which is charged with presenting proposals to the Annual General Meeting in 2010 regarding the composition of Duni's Board of Directors, etc.: Mr Anders Bülow, chairman of Duni AB, and chairman of the nomination committee; Mr Rune Andersson, Mellby Gård Investerings AB; Mr Bernard R. Horn, Jr., Polaris Capital Management, LLC; and Mr Göran Espelund, Lannebo Fonder.

Duni's Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 5 May 2010 in Malmö.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Duni's nomination committee can do so by sending an e-mail addressed to valberedning@duni.com or by sending a letter addressed to Duni AB, Attention: Nomination Committee, Box 237, 201 22 Malmö, no later than 17 March 2010.

Duni AB (publ) Box 237 201 22 Malmö, Sweden Telephone: +46 40-10 62 00 www.duni.com Registration no. 556536-7488

Contact person: Mats Lindroth, CFO Telephone: +46 40-10 62 00