

PRESS RELEASE

STOCKHOLM, Sweden, 19 November, 2010

Nomination committee established for Enea's Annual General Meeting 2011

The Chairman of the Board of Enea has in consultation with the largest shareholders established a nomination committee. The nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2011 includes Per Lindberg, Sverre Bergland (DnB Nor), Robert Andersson (Infläktor), Lars-Åke Bokenberger (AMF) and Anders Lidbeck (Chairman of the Board, Enea AB). The nomination committee has selected Per Lindberg as its Chairman.

The task of the nomination committee is to propose the Chairman at the annual general meeting, Chairman and other members of the board as well as suggesting remuneration and other compensation for each of the board members. The nomination committee shall also propose auditors and remuneration of the auditors as well as a process for selecting the nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2012.

Shareholders who would like to present proposals for the nomination committee are welcome to submit these via <u>ir@enea.com</u>.

For more information visit www.enea.com or contact:

Anders Lidbeck, chairman of the board

Phone: +46 8 507 140 00

Catharina Paulcén, VP Corporate Communications

Phone: +46 8 507 140 00

E-mail: catharina.paulcen@enea.com

About Enea

Enea is a global software and services company focused on solutions for communication-driven products. With 40 years of experience Enea is a world leader in the development of software platforms with extreme demands on high-availability and performance. Enea's expertise in real-time operating systems and high availability middleware shortens development cycles, brings down product costs and increases system reliability. Enea's vertical solutions cover telecom



handsets and infrastructure, medtech, automotive and mil/aero. Enea has offices in Europe, North America and Asia. Enea is listed on Nasdaq OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm AB. For more information please visit www.enea.com or contact us at info@enea.com.

Enea®, Enea OSE®, Netbricks®, Polyhedra® and Zealcore® are registered trademarks of Enea AB and its subsidiaries. Enea OSE®ck, Enea OSE® Epsilon, Enea® Element, Enea® Optima, Enea® Optima Log Analyzer, Enea® Black Box Recorder, Enea® LINX, Enea® Accelerator, Polyhedra® Flashlite, Enea® dSPEED Platform, Enea® System Manager, Accelerating Network Convergence™, Device Software Optimized™ and Embedded for Leaders™ are unregistered trademarks of Enea AB or its subsidiaries. Any other company, product or service names mentioned above are the registered or unregistered trademarks of their respective owner. © Enea AB 2010.