

Press Release Enea AB Stockholm, October 28, 2005

Election Committee for the Board of Directors in Enea AB

According to a resolution of the general meeting, the Election Committee has a task of preparing for the election of Board members at the 2006 Annual General Meeting. The Committee comprises the following members:

Staffan Ahlberg, Chairman of the Board of Enea Per Lindberg, shareholder Thomas Ehlin, Nordea Funds Magnus Bakke, Robur Funds Joachim Waldén, shareholder

Shareholders may submit proposals relating to the composition of the Board of Directors to the Chairman of the Board Staffan Ahlberg at Enea AB, Box 1033, 164 21 Kista, Sweden or by e-mail <u>staffan.ahlberg@ibs.net</u>

For more information, please contact:

Håkan Gustavson, CFO Enea AB, +46 8 507 140 00, e-mail <u>hakan.gustavson@enea.com</u>

About Enea

Enea is a world leading provider of real-time technology and services for embedded systems applications. We supply the global market with software and services for applications requiring the utmost in safety and high availability. Our customers include high-technology companies within the telecom, automotive and medical industries, and our OSE real-time operating system is used in millions of products worldwide. Enea has over 500 employees and is listed on the Stockholm Stock Exchange.

For further information on Enea, please visit www.enea.com