

Press Release Enea AB Stockholm, November 16, 2006

Updated Election Committee in Enea AB

As a result of recent changes in owner structure in Enea AB, the composition of the Election Committee in Enea AB has been changed.

The Election Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2007 now comprises of the following members:

Staffan Ahlberg, Chairman of the Board Enea AB Per Lindberg, shareholder Torsten Johansson, Handelsbanken Funds Åsa Nisell, Robur Funds Henrik Strömbom, Case Management AB

Shareholders may submit proposals relating to the composition of the Board of Directors to the Chairman of the Board Staffan Ahlberg at Enea AB, Box 1033, 164 21 Kista, Sweden or by e-mail staffan.ahlberg@ibs.net

For more information, please contact:

Håkan Gustavson, CFO Enea AB, +46 8 507 140 00, e-mail hakan.gustavson@enea.com

About Enea

Enea is the leading supplier of real-time operating systems, middleware, development tools, database technology and professional services for high-availability systems such as telecommunications infrastructure, mobile devices, medical instrumentation, and automobile control/infotainment. Enea's flagship operating system, OSE is deployed in approximately half of the world's 3G mobile phones and base stations. Enea has over 500 employees and is listed on the Nordic Exchange. For further information on Enea, please visit www.enea.com.

Enea, OSE, OSEck, OSE epsilon, Element, Polyhedra, Optima, LINX and Device Software Optimized are all registered trademarks by Enea AB or its subsidiaries. All rights are reserved.