

Press release from the Annual General Meeting of Rabbalshede Kraft AB (publ)

Rabbalshede Kraft AB (publ) (the "Company") held its Annual General Meeting yesterday, April 27, 2017, in Gothenburg under the chairmanship of Bertil Villard. The company's acting CEO Håkan Frick held a speech for shareholders in which he described the Company's business.

The Meeting adopted the Parent Company's income statement and balance sheet and the consolidated income statement and balance sheet. The Meeting resolved on the allocation of inappropriate earnings and unrestricted funds at its disposal in accordance with the Board's proposal: loss of 36,137 KSEK to be carried forward and KSEK 356,962 to be placed in a share premium reserve. The Board of Directors and CEO were discharged from liability for the 2016 fiscal year.

The Annual General Meeting resolved, in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal, that the Company's board of directors shall consist of six elected directors. The Meeting further resolved to re-elect Bertil Villard, Annika Ahl Åkesson, Jean Baptiste Oldenhove, Matthieu Baumgartner and Jeffrey Mouland and to elect Stine Rolstad Brenna as new board member. Bertil Villard was elected as Chairman of the Board for the period through the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

Furthermore, the Meeting resolved in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal regarding Board fees. The board of directors shall be paid fees totaling SEK 500,000 for the period until the next annual general meeting, of which SEK 350,000 will be paid to the chairman and SEK 150,000 to Stine Rolstad Brenna. Hence, Jean Baptiste Oldenhove, Matthieu Baumgartner, Annika Ahl Åkesson and Jeffrey Mouland will waive the right to receive fees. That fees totaling SEK 100,000 shall be paid to the board's audit committee during the same period, of which SEK 50,000 be paid to the chairman and SEK 25,000 to the other members of the committee. No fees will be payable, however, if either of Jean Baptiste Oldenhove, Matthieu Baumgartner, Annika Ahl Åkesson or Jeffrey Mouland is chairman or member of the audit committee. No fee will be paid to the remuneration committee.

The auditing firm KPMG AB, with Authorized Public Accountant Fredrik Waern as Auditor-in-Charge, was elected for a mandate period until the end of the Annual General Meeting for the 2017 fiscal year. The Meeting resolved that fees to the auditors shall be paid against invoices approved by the company.

Stine Rolstad Brenna (born 1965) is CFO and senior vice president E-CO Energi Holding AS, member of the board Oslo Vognselskap AS, ODIN Forvaltning AS and chairman of the board ECOs pensionsfond.

The minutes of the General Meeting as well as more information about the decisions are available on the Company website www.rabbalshedekraft.se

For additional information, please contact:

Britta Ersman, Financial and IR Manager Tel. +46 (0) 702-79 79 43 E-mail; britta.ersman@rabbalshedekraft.se

This is Rabbalshede Kraft

Rabbalshede Kraft AB (publ) plans and establishes proprietary land-based wind farms, in collaboration with other players or for divestment whereby the Company is able to offer operating services. Rabbalshede Kraft was formed in 2005 and currently manages 141 wind turbines of which 71 turbines, in the eight wind farms, are in-house. The electricity produced from the Company's wind farms in operation is sold in the open electricity market, Nord Pool. Follow the Company's progress at www.rabbalshedekraft.se