Press release from Adera's Annual General Meeting on April 5, 2001

The Annual General Meeting discharged the members of the Board of Directors and the President from liability for operations during fiscal year 2000.

The following members of the Board of Directors were re-elected: Leif Nobel, Ingemar Claesson, Rolf Jansson, Rolf Skoglund and Jean-Michel Deligny. Jan Lundström and Kjell-Åke Persson were elected as new Board members.

Kjell-Åke Persson, born 1940, President of Förenade Liv 1988-2000, is a member of the Boards of Förenade Liv Gruppförsäkring AB and other companies.

Jan Lundström, born 1959, a partner in Denali Investment Management LLC, is a member of the Boards of Emtunga Pharmodul AB, Appetite AB and other companies.

Former Board members Ola Ahlvarsson and Lars Hellmér, who declined reelection, were thanked for their services.

The Annual General Meeting elected a nomination committee consisting of Lars Ferhm and Kjell-Åke Persson to nominate persons suitable for election as Board members at the next Annual General Meeting.

Leif Nobel was re-elected Chairman at the statutory Board meeting held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting.

Board of Directors Adera AB (publ)

Adera AB (publ) generates business value for customers by combining areas of expertise critical for success based on the new business logic: strategy/business development, marketing/communications and IT/Internet. Adera has offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg, London, Amsterdam, Antwerp, Copenhagen, Malmoe, Oslo, Ljungby and Värnamo. Adera shares are listed on the O-List of the OM Stockholm Exchange.