## **News release**



## **Bure's Nomination Committee**

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Board Member of Eikos and Lars Ingelmark, Sjätte APfonden have been appointed members of the Nomination Committee together with Bure's Chairman, Håkan Larsson. These appointments have been made in consultation with the three largest shareholders in Bure.

## For further information, please contact:

Håkan Larsson, Chairman +46 304-67 47 23 Patrik Tigerschiöld +46 8-614 00 20 Lars Ingelmark +46 31-741 10 35

Gothenburg, 19 January 2004

**Bure Equity AB (publ)**