

Press release

20.01.2004

Proposal regarding members of the board

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of all seven board members at Wihlborgs AGM on 31 March 2004: Stefan Dahlbo, Göte Dahlin, Kerstin Fredriksson, Sven-Åke Johansson, Erik Paulsson, Mats Qviberg and Mats O. Sundqvist. Wihlborgs' Nomination Committee comprises Sten Kottmeier, Björn Lind and Mats Qviberg.

Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ)

For further information:

Mats Qviberg, chairman, Tel.: +46 (0)8-402 33 00.

Erik Paulsson, President and CEO, Tel.: +46 (0)8-555 148 18, +46 (0)733-87 18 18