

## Nominating Committee for the 2007 Annual General Meeting in Bure

The following members have been appointed to Bure's Nominating Committee:

Ulf Strömsten, representing Catella Kapitalförvaltning Henrik Blomquist, representing Skanditek Industriförvaltning AB Cecilia Lager, representing SEB fonder Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board in Bure Equity AB

The Nominating Committee has been appointed according to the instruction from the Annual General Meeting in 2006. The members of the Nominating Committee together represent approximately 25 percent of the votes attached to all shares in the company.

The Annual General Meeting of Bure Equity AB will be held at 3:00 p.m. on April 26, 2007, in Gothenburg.

The tasks and responsibilities of the Nominating Committee are described on the website, <a href="https://www.bure.se">www.bure.se</a>, under the heading Annual General Meeting.

Shareholders who wish to recommend candidates for nomination can contact Bure's Nominating Committee via e-mail: <a href="mailto:agneta.erneholm@bure.se">agneta.erneholm@bure.se</a> ("To the Nominating Committee"), or by mail to: Bure Equity AB, Att: Agneta Erneholm, P O Box 5419, SE-402 29 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Gothenburg, 29 September, 2006

**Bure Equity AB (publ)** 

## For further information, please contact:

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Board Chairman
Anders Mörck, Chief Financial Officer
Phone +46 8-614 00 20, +46 70-777 71 90
Phone +46 70-646 52 11